Nra tenders
Notices come from the official tender page when it can be read, and from National Treasury eTenders when the issuer matches.
| Notice | Province | Closing | Official source |
|---|---|---|---|
| NRA2026/0752 (A) | Not stated | Not stated | Open |
| R.031-023-2026/1F, X.009-001-2026/1F & X.009-002-2026/1F | Not stated | Not stated | Open |
| X.003-097-2026/1F; X.003-099-2026/1F; X.003-100-2026/1F; X.003-103-2026/1F; X.003-109-2026/1F | Not stated | Not stated | Open |
| X.009-001-2026/1, X.005-136-2026/1 & X.009-002-2026/1 | Not stated | Not stated | Open |
| X.003-096-2026/1; X.003-098-2026/1; X.003-101-2026/1; X.003-102-2026/1 and X.003-105-2026/1 | Not stated | Not stated | Open |
| CONTRACT SANRAL: X.003-072-2023/1F | Not stated | Not stated | Open |
| CONTRACT SANRAL: X.003-073-2023/1F | Not stated | Not stated | Open |
| SANRAL N.002-300-2020/1 | Not stated | Not stated | Open |
| SANRAL X.004-099-2022/1F | Not stated | Not stated | Open |
| X.003-097-2026/1; X.003-099-2026/1; X.003-100-2026/1; X.003-103-2026/1 and X.003-109-2026/1 | Not stated | Not stated | Open |